DMV Hell 217/365

So … while I was home I had to renew a few things. One of those being my driver’s license. Which, of course, now means taking them everything but blood to prove your identity. Great. After spending days rounding all that crap up, I spent a whole afternoon sitting at the DMV – except the part where I went to get my nails done, came back and STILL had to wait. Which only ended in the “system being down” and no license! Frankly, it felt a lot like doing time and I might as well have been pressing out these plates.

Luckily,  the next Monday I was able to waltz right into the Milton branch, bada bing, bada boom – done! I should have listened to my mother and gone there in the first place.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DMV Hell 217/365

  1. Pingback: Funny Story from the DMV « Zombies Vampires and other Freaks

Leave a Reply

